If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 
President:  Madeline O'Beirne
Chairman:  Janet Pepper
Tel: 01347 823601

Vice Chairman:  Sue Morris
Secretary:  Joan McBurney
Treasurer:  Sheila Wiggins
Programme Secretary:  Rosemary Luscombe 
Tel: 01904 490686
Committee Members:
Helen Lyall
Wendy Lawson
Sue Stewart
Joy White
  Site Map